SWISS SKI SKINS
Land:  CH | DE | AT | IT | FR Sprache:  DE | EN | FR | IT |
HomeSki SkinsSki skns LUCENDRO Crystal

LUCENDRO Crystal - Newcomer

The ski skins with good grip for ski tourers out to enjoy themselves

The LUCENDRO with the Techfibre construction ski skins are ski skins of the latest generation. The new fi bre was developed over a period of several years by Colltex as part of an interdisciplinary team and stands for very good climbing properties, yet allowing excellent gliding, too.
The raw material is produced by a Swiss spinning mill. As a world fi rst, these ski skins can be individually printed in small batches. We recommend LUCENDRO for ski tourers who are looking for a particularly good grip of their ski skins, but do not want to stint on glide. The product is ideal for beginners and all-round ski tourers as well.

Ski skns LUCENDRO Crystal - configure for your ski

 

We deliver the ski skins perfectly cut to your ski model. This within Switzerland and Liechtenstein. You can also order them from your sports dealer in the region.

## PRODUCT DETAILS | Material | 100% Techfibre | | | - | | | | Skin Colour | Print | | | Adhesion | Hotmelt | | | Weight | 99,9 gram (Skin 60mm x 150cm) | |
## CHARACTERISTIC | Grip | Excellent Grip with all snow conditions | | | - | | | | Glide | Good gliding characteristics | | | Handling | Use of protective netting | | | Touring Type | Beginner to allrounder | |

Ski skin structure

1. Fibre pile + basic fabric 2. Colltex Edge 3. Waterproof laminate 4. Backing material with drybase 5. colltex hotmelt adhesion

Custom-made or cut to size yourself

CUSTOM-MADE
CAD cut to desired ski model Front fixation: EVO, End fixation: camlock
CUT-TO-SIZE READY
To cut yourself, End fixation mounted Front fixation: EVO, End fixation: camlo
CUT-TO-SIZE STANDARD
To cut yourself, End fixation not mounted Front fixation: EVO, End fixation: camlock
STRAIGHT SKIN
lengths: 160/170/180, width: 35-90mm Front fixation: diverse, End fixation: none

Good to know

**Better gliding characteristics** *Apply express universal wax or skin+ski wax in in the direction of the pile before the start of each trip* **Prevent snow build-up** *Use universal wax or skin+ski wax to prevent snow build-up in case of changing snow temperatures* **Great cold** *Warm the ski skins under your touring jacket. Keep the ski surface clean and dry. Firmly press the ski skins onto the ski surface* **Ski skins do not adhere** *Use the quicktex adhesive pads for emergency help*
Colltex AG
Buchholzstrasse 46
8750 Glarus
Schweiz
Our partners:

SWISS SKI SKINS
Land:  CH | DE | AT | IT | FR Sprache:  DE | EN | FR | IT |
StartseiteSkifelleSkifelle LUCENDRO Crystal

LUCENDRO Crystal - Newcomer

Die Skifelle mit gutem Grip für Genuss-Skitourer

Die LUCENDRO-Skifelle mit der Techfibre Konstruktion sind Skifelle der neuesten Generation. Die neuartige Faser wurde im Rahmen eines interdisziplinären Teams über Jahre durch Colltex entwickelt. Die Faser steht für sehr gute Steigeigenschaften und trotzdem gutes Gleiten.
Das Rohmaterial wird in einer Schweizer Spinnerei produziert. Als Weltneuheit kann dieses Skifell in kleinen Mengen individuell bedruckt werden. Wir empfehlen das Modell LUCENDRO für Skitourer, welche auf einen besonders guten Halt des Skifells setzen und zugleich auf ansprechendes Gleiten. Das Produkt eignet sich optimal für Einsteiger und Allround-Skitourengeher.

Skifelle LUCENDRO Crystal - für deinen Ski konfigurieren

 

Wir liefern dir die Skifelle perfekt auf dein Skimodell zugeschnitten. Dies innerhalb der Schweiz und Liechtenstein. Du kannst diese auch bei deinem Sporthändler in der Region bestellen.

## PRODUCT DETAILS | Material | 100% Techfibre | | | - | | | | Skin Colour | Print | | | Adhesion | Hotmelt | | | Weight | 99,9 gram (Skin 60mm x 150cm) | |
## CHARACTERISTIC | Grip | Excellent Grip with all snow conditions | | | - | | | | Glide | Good gliding characteristics | | | Handling | Use of protective netting | | | Touring Type | Beginner to allrounder | |

Fellaufbau

1. Faserflor + Polgrundgewebe 2. Colltex Edge 3. Wasserdichte Laminierung 4. Rückstoff mit Drybase 5. Hotmelt Haftschicht

Massgeschneidert oder selber zuschneiden

CUSTOM-MADE
CAD-Schnitt auf gewünschtes Skimodell Front fixation: EVO, End fixation: camlock
CUT-TO-SIZE READY
Selber zuschneiden, Endhaken montiert Front fixation: EVO, End fixation: camlock
CUT-TO-SIZE STANDARD
Selber zuschneiden, Endhaken nicht fixiert Front fixation: EVO, End fixation: camlock
STRAIGHT SKIN
Längen: 160/170/180, Breite: 35-90mm Front fixation: diverse, End fixation: none

Good to know

**Besseres Gleiten** *Trage vor jedem Tourenstart express universal wax oder skin+ski wax in Haarrichtung auf* **Keine Stollen** *Behebe Stollenbildung bei sich ändernden Schneetemperaturen mit express universal wax oder skin+ski wax* **Grosse Kälte** *Wärme die Skifelle unter der Tourenjacke. Halte den Skibelag sauber und trocken. Drücke die Skifelle fest auf den Skibelag* **Skifelle kleben nicht** *Verwende zur Soforthilfe die quicktex Haftkleber-Pads*
Colltex AG
Buchholzstrasse 46
8750 Glarus
Schweiz
Unsere Partner: